Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bonaparte at Marengo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cavalry attacks along minor roads rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Sinclair
Australia
Blue Mountains
N.S.W.
flag msg tools
Along a major road cavalry can maneuver attack up to three times without costing command points (provided the enemy is kind enough to retreat).

Along a minor road must cavalry pay 1 CP for its entire move, regardless of how many maneuver attacks it makes along the way or must it pay 1 CP per attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played 1 CP per Cav unit for the whole move
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
harmony wrote:
Along a minor road must cavalry pay 1 CP for its entire move, regardless of how many maneuver attacks it makes along the way or must it pay 1 CP per attack?


1 CP for the entire move is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.