Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Euphrates & Tigris: Contest of Kings» Forums » Rules

Subject: another difficulty... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wot!
United Kingdom
Reading
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
...i WILL own it all!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have (I think) just got over the trauma of Treasure cards, and now it's Ships !

If I have claimed a Ship (say a Blue-Green, using a string of green cards) in a kingdom with a Green leader, then the Green Leader in that Kingdom can collect a point every turn ..... but if a Blue leader is then placed in that Kingdom then do both Blue AND Green collect points?

goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Koert Debyser
Belgium
Brugge
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, both leaders of matching color can earn points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.