Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Big Manitou» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tomahawks Tied? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JESUS TORRES CASTRO
Spain
CÓRDOBA
Andalucía
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
At the game end, mayority of Tomahawks gives +1 victory point.
What happened if there is a tie?

(We supposed: no mayority, no point - but with the rules included in the game we are not sure of anything...)

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JESUS TORRES CASTRO
Spain
CÓRDOBA
Andalucía
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Answer: Both players get the VP.

(Answer from Richard Breese, who demonstrated Big Manitou at Essen and Lucca for WhatYourGame)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Breese
United Kingdom
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This point is now clarrified in the revised and approved (WYG) English rules posted to the BGG today.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.