Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle between armies under one player control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Przemysław Wójcik
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If i have more than one country under my control and armies(fleets) of those powers are in the same area (or moving to area) can i decide to beginn battle between them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Loehn
Germany
Kleinostheim
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the maneuver action, yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.