Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Brute move the Biter?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Mezzano
United States
Mooresville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
Can the Brute move the Biter when he is adjacent to an enemy with his "Knock around" ability despite the fact that the Biter is "Crazed" and cannot be moved when he is adjacent to enemies?? Thanks!!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Yoder
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Nope. Biter stays put.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Mezzano
United States
Mooresville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the quick response....Thankfully we played it right.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Sitz
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He latches on.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.