Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing units from the turn track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim F
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Midlands
flag msg tools
You know with Hitler? the more I learn about that guy, the more I don't care for him
badge
contrarian
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

When do you place units from the turn track onto the table? I couldn't find it mentioned in the rules. Probably my bad, but there you go

If you could tell me where it actually is in the rules that would be doubly appreciated.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Vincent
United States
Ridgefield
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After resolving the delay segment and advancing the turn marker, per section 7.2.
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls