Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hornet Leader II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last turn movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Colaneri
Italy
Torino
Torino
flag msg tools
www.balenaludens.it
badge
Visit us! http://www.balenaludens.it Reviews, articles, GAMES!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The manual states:
Movement and altitude changes are voluntary, except during Turn
#4 when all Hornets in the Target Area must move to an adjacent
Approach Area. Hornets are not allowed to move into or remain in
the Target Area during this step of Turn #4.
What is the sense of this rule? Turn 4 is the last turn, so the next thing to happen is the flight to home... and the position of the hornets is non relevant to this... what I am missing?
Thank you in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
(Mr.) Kim Beattie
United States
Rocklin
CA
flag msg tools
Embrace your inner geek!
badge
In Flanders fields the poppies blow Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place; and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CptWasp wrote:
The manual states:
Movement and altitude changes are voluntary, except during Turn
#4 when all Hornets in the Target Area must move to an adjacent
Approach Area. Hornets are not allowed to move into or remain in
the Target Area during this step of Turn #4.
What is the sense of this rule? Turn 4 is the last turn, so the next thing to happen is the flight to home... and the position of the hornets is non relevant to this... what I am missing?
Thank you in advance.


From over on ConsimWorld, Dan Verssen replies:

"It really doesn't mean anything at this point. But I wanted to cover it just in case future events might change things."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.