Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The New Science» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 Publishing Space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaac Marx
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the +1 publishing space, does it give you a +1 modifier for every influence category that's required for publishing or only for one of them?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Abner
United States
Johnstown
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
imarx wrote:
For the +1 publishing space, does it give you a +1 modifier for every influence category that's required for publishing or only for one of them?


Hi Isaac,

It's a +1 for both, assuming the discovery requires two, of course.

--bill
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.