La Cote Saint Andre
When a player marker is removed from a special pheromone tile, it should be considered as unusable, meaning that it does not provide resource anymore.
It is however still possible to cross such tiles with a worker. Is it required in that case to use a soldier (must it be considered as an enemy tile) ? My guess is no, but I found no confirmation in the rules or in the forum.
Thanks in advance !
You don't need a soldier. The tile is consodered as neutral tile. But you still can't remove it.