Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Raid on St. Nazaire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Searchlights - on land rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Dodgin
Scotland
Edinburgh
Midlothian
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was lucky enough to get myself this game recently, and I've a question from my second game - how do searchlights affect Commando's on the land if a searchlight is illuminating that zone?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eoin Corrigan
Ireland
Wexford
Wexford
flag msg tools
designer
ASL Fanatic
badge
Royal Dublin Fusiliers "Spectamur Agendo"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Same as at sea - if a commando is missed by one in a zone currently lit by a searchlight, the shot actually hit and the commando is illuminated by that searchlight for the rest of the German land fire phase.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Dodgin
Scotland
Edinburgh
Midlothian
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre Oliveira
Brazil
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Eoin Corrigan wrote:
Same as at sea - if a commando is missed by one in a zone currently lit by a searchlight, the shot actually hit and the commando is illuminated by that searchlight for the rest of the German land fire phase.


And the same goes for the long range fire from the flak towers, I suppose.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.