Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Dickinson
United Kingdom
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Edit:

We now have a group formed that meets weekly on Thursday nights at the Pinewood Bar and Cafe in Crowthorne.

For more details, please check out our guild page: Broad Street Gamers
Hi there

Does anyone know of any Board game clubs in and around this area that would like a new member? I love board games and recently got the bug again after playing 'A Touch of Evil' and 'Railroad Tycoon'.

thanks
Chris
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Estall
United Kingdom
Bisley
Surrey
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Chris,

If you don't mind driving over the M3 then the Woking Gaming Club meets every Tuesday night at The Sovereigns.

Cheers,
David
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Parrott
United Kingdom
Crowthorne
Berkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd also be interested if there are any clubs locally.

I'm new to the hobby and living in Crowthorne.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Dickinson
United Kingdom
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
davidestall wrote:
Hi Chris,

If you don't mind driving over the M3 then the Woking Gaming Club meets every Tuesday night at The Sovereigns.

Cheers,
David

Heh, I found your club (at least I think it was) searching the net this morning. Sadly, for me at least, Tuesday night is my 5 a-side football night (rather, the night I attempt to stave of old age, another battle I am losing). I am grateful for the suggestion / offer though.

david_parrott wrote:

David Parrott - We could always start our own wee club in the dark depths of crowthorne... there must be others like us, there just must! I have a friend or two in the area who might be interested. What say you?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Parrott
United Kingdom
Crowthorne
Berkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
wortsenawl wrote:

david_parrott wrote: