Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dust Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can You Sustain Fire With A Weapon That Requires Reload? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy
United States
Long Beach
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example, can my Axis Heavy Flak Grenadiers complete a Sustained Fire order even thought their Fliegerfuast weapon requires Reload?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure, if the weapon is loaded an you don't move, you can do a Sustained Attack. Next round you will need to spend an action to Reload before you can fire again, though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Usher
Canada
Medicine Hat
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sustained fire does not fire more ammo, its just more accurate. At least that's how i see it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy
United States
Long Beach
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete aka The Masked Minstrel
Australia
Perth
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, thematically you are taking more care with your shot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.