David El Grande
msg tools
Itchi wrote:

1) Viking : when the Vikings win a battle against another civ, they may gain 1 investment marker as a loot for the bank and invest it immediately.
-> Is this loot an extra loot ? Or does it count as the choice of loot you can made ? f.e. : i win a battle against another civ. I choose 3 trade and gain one investment marker, or i must choose between those 2 different loots ?

When our group played the Vikings we gained 1 investment marker from the bank + loot/s.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.