Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Noblemen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upgrading castle to palace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Browne
United Kingdom
Ely
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you hand back your castle to obtain a palace, do you lose any men at arms you may have on another player's garden, or does the palace then support the man at arms?

Thanks

Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Crispin
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you are reading too much into the concept. The placement of the castle allows to place or move a men at arms. There is no concept of support.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre Bronswijk
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Building a palace does not affect Men-at-arms.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.