Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty: The American Revolution 1775-83» Forums » Rules

Subject: sea moves? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Mathis
United States
Unspecified
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just got the game and read the rules. I have one question, Does the sea move require a ship. It would seem that it would but I can't find it in the rules. Ships are mentioned specifically for sea attacks but not sea moves. This may sound silly but just wanted to be sure.

Thanks in Advance,
Brian
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duncan Gibson
United States
flag msg tools
Will play any game... especially for wine or espresso.
badge
An Australian in Africa.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. If you're moving from a friendly port to the Atlantic Box (or vice versa) then ground blocks can travel on their own. They just need the company of warships when shipping into unfriendly territory.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.