Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Keltis: Das Kartenspiel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you have 2 rows of the same color & game end question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Could a player opt to have 2 rows/columns of the same color? I'm not sure if that would be a wise option but I wanted to check and see if that was legal or not? (ie: have 2 blue rows going at the same time)

2) Also, I know there's 2 ways the game can end (5 rows with endcaps or drawing the last card from the draw pile). Regardless of which triggered the end of the game, do you still get to add 2 cards?
The translation I have says when it's the 5th endcap, the game ends immediately so I wasn't sure if that meant you only add 2 cards if the draw pile runs out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laszlo Molnar
Hungary
Budapest
Hungary
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1, No
2, Yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Guibert
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I confirm the answers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.