Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd printing combat example error? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Lloyd
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Left Hand Reviews w/ Clawlan!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 23, part [10], it says vernor attacks iain's population cubes with his ion cannon on the cruiser. But his cruiser has a plasma cannon, not ion cannon, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Kloek
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That was indeed a typo, they said that in another thread
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.