Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Railways of the World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Points for Deliverys? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Passmore
United States
Hymera
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, is this right.To score points for deliverys,once you make it to the city in which you are taking the good you would get points for each complete link from the starting city to where you are droping the good off at.You don't get points for each built track you go through,right.

Another question,can you deliver two goods on the same track,but moving each good in a different round.

Bobby
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Blume
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Correct on the first part. There is one victory point for each link travelled druing a delivery (regardless of the number of tiles). The victory points are given to the owners of the links.

Links can be used as often as desired. You can only deliver one goods cube per action and on your turn, making a delivery is always an action you can take if it is a legal move on the board. I wasn't totally clear on your question, but hopefully that answers it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.