Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Julius Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Regroup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Does it mean that if I regroup, all my guys go to one adjacent place, all those who leave the field of battle go to one adjacent place, but some stay,or any unit can move to any adjacent palce
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko Ruf
Germany
Schönaich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move some or all units to one or more adjacent places (provided they are eligible for regrouping).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.