Emil Vincent Alonzo
Also, my power tokens are one sided. From the errata, it seems like the power tokens are supposed to be two sided - gold / blue hero on one side, and maybe a red / black monster symbol on the other. Can anyone verify this form me?
As for the power tokens, to my knowledge no token is one sided, everything should have a double of the same side or a different side. That could be a misprint in your box and I would suggest emailing SPMs about it.
Grim6 if your tokens are one sided (as in they are printed on one side and blank on the other) then its probably a misprint like Kirenx said.
I know though that for my set as least (which im assuming is first run as I got it right when the game was released) all the double sided tokens are single IMAGED... so the tracker for instance which in the rulebook is said to be Hero on one side and Consul on the other is only Hero on both sides in my print run so I just switch the token the second time around with the consul one.