Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Uchronia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Forge question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin O'Brien
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
...but don't tell anyone!
badge
The Secret Bread Empire Über Alles!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the Forge ability goes into effect immediately, does it apply to itself upon completion? That is, can I transfer the one material I used to complete the Forge back to my Stock?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Villeurbanne
flag msg tools
publisher
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cyberkev63 wrote:
Since the Forge ability goes into effect immediately, does it apply to itself upon completion? That is, can I transfer the one material I used to complete the Forge back to my Stock?
The forge ability goes into effect immediately AFTER completion, so I'd say no.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.