Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Hardest Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strafers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Raid isn't intercepted before bombing, Rule 8.15 indicates than Me-110 strafe.

Are the Gruppen moved to Bomber Box before straffing or do they stay in Close Escort Box ? Obviously I will intercept the raid after bombing so exact deployment of these Me-110 after straffing seems important.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.