Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tzolk'in: The Mayan Calendar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chichen Itza skull question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have the first level of Theology bonus, I might use (during worker withdrawal) a Chichen Itza action one higher than where the worker stood.
Where do I put the skull though? To the place of worker's withdrawal or to the action actually used? Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bradshaw
United Kingdom
Newcastle Upon Tyne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You place the skull 1 space ahead of where the worker stood, the action actually used, as you say.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.