Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Revolver» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dynamite rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fraser
Canada
Cranbrook
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When calculating the firepower for dynamite do you include bonus firepower tokens? For example an Apache was played on a future battle field and therefore a +1 token was added to it. When dynamite is played is the value of the Apache 1(it's base value) or 2(included +1 token)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leigh Caple
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Notts.
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure its the current power value (so base plus any bonuses).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.