Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Urbanization» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Combine Harvester" invention errata? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lochi Lochi
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.

Yesterday on my fourth game I got "Combine Harvester" and we had a discussion about a possible errata in this card, does this card really gives you points for grain during harvest (and before or after harvesting)? Do you get points for grain during harvest and during feeding?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johnny Ebsen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The intention with the Combine Harvester is that you get a point per 2 grain left after feeding (instead of a point per 3 grain). Thanks for the feedback.

Johnny
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Reid
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome. I was wondering the same thing. Seemed unbalanced to me as written.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.