Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Saboteur 2 (expansion-only editions)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jailed - can you play action cards ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When somebody puts jail carf in front of you...

I know you cant play path cards but can you play action cards (like with broken tools cards) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Cheng
Taiwan
Taipei City
n/a
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
When somebody puts jail carf in front of you...

I know you cant play path cards but can you play action cards (like with broken tools cards) ?


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.