Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Limit one Hero per zone" confirmation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario Moskon Sarunic
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
I know there are a lots of questions regarding this rule but I actually didn't found answer to this.
Player A have a Hero in his Battlefield zone, player B also have a Hero in his Battlefield zone. Player B decides to attack player A with all units. What happens next? From my understanding of rules I think that player B cannot attack with his Hero because there is already a hero in declared zone BUT player A can defend with his Hero? Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hall
United States
Marion
SC - South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Each player has their own Battlefield zone. When you attack a zone, you don't enter it, so there's no problem with both players having a participating (attacking/defending) hero.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Moskon Sarunic
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Oh so we were wrong then! I assumed that when you fight you actually invade other player zone!
So two Heroes can fight each other and my wife was right, again!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.