Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Engage in battle - clearifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristoffer G.
msg tools
Can someone please clearify "engage in battle" ?

Is it only when you land on another player or an already drawn enemy (adventure card) that you attack, or is it simply when you fight with strenght?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Forsaken One
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simply when you fight with strength. So to clarify:

Combat using Strength: Battle (So 'in Battle' effects are triggered).
Combat using Craft: Psychic Combat (So 'in Psychic Combat' effects are triggered).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.