Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Autopsy Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thanatos The cursed one
msg tools
Hi,i have a question regarding the auptopsy card, can it be used if a town elder died and turned into an evil elder?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure the answer is no. Only works if the elder is dead.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Feffe Aldritch
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
True
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Baker
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Robert Leonhard wrote:
Pretty sure the answer is no. Only works if the elder is dead.

Right on.

If an elder is killed outside of a showdown and it turns out the elder is evil, that elder is considered to have faked his (or her) own death and immediately joins the villain.

Good call.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.