Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the wizard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jens Rysgaard
Denmark
flag msg tools
I am a wizard the oppenent asks for my help in combat i agree if he gives me two out of the 4 treasures. can i then use my wizard abbility to charm the monster and steal all the treasure?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gardner
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jens,

I don't know, having not played in a while, and not having the rules nearby.

But I did want to say: Remind me never to game with you!

–-David
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dexermon wrote:
I am a wizard the oppenent asks for my help in combat i agree if he gives me two out of the 4 treasures. can i then use my wizard abbility to charm the monster and steal all the treasure?


You are free to charm the monster, but the treasure is still divided as per your agreement. You would "rob" him of a level though, which is nice :)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh C
United States
Sherwood
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
so the trick here would be to say, I want HALF the treasure. I love doing little bastardy things like this. devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.