Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Wonders: Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: Team Play Diplomacy Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy B
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
In team play, if one person has two diplomacy tokens, is he void from being in a conflict.

I know that if he has one token, he takes half the vp tokens if he wins or loses
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
edytwinky wrote:
In team play, if one person has two diplomacy tokens, is he void from being in a conflict.

I know that if he has one token, he takes half the vp tokens if he wins or loses

You only use one per turn. So if he has two, he would use one this round and then another the next round.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.