Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominion: Cornucopia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jester / Ruins rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if this has been asked but if I played the Jester and I then flip over the next card and it is Ruined Market (Ruins from Dark Ages), would I just give the face up ruins card in the supply to my opponent regardless of what Ruins card it is? or I can only give it to them if it is also a Ruined Market?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You would only give it to them if it is also a Ruined Market.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.