Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rise of the Zombies!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weapon Question - Lee-Enfield rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
California
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ref my the awesome Lee-Enfield rifle with bayonet



If I roll a natural '1' on the die and get a 'Reload' result, assuming that I do not conduct a Final attack as a result of getting the Reload.

1) does that end that particular attack, but I can make additional attacks as melee attacks (assuming I can make additional attacks)
OR
2) do I get to reroll that 'reload' die result as a melee attack ?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
The attack roll with a "1" fails, but you can declare additional melee attacks if you have the cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
California
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DanVerssen wrote:
The attack roll with a "1" fails, but you can declare additional melee attacks if you have the cards.


Thanks Dan, that's the way I played it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.