Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about concentration rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Tse
Canada
Ottawa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it lets you use the stronger power for free, but what if you want to use the simple power, but want the +2 boost? can you do that? or you have to use the stronger effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Stivers
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only stronger effect as the card reads is my understanding. This is how we have played it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only stronger effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.