Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A House Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yet another Supply question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Masters
United States
flag msg tools
I can't seem to find the post, but I remember reading someone's post that said something to the effect of "with the Supply rule, the Confederate player can't hunker down in Richmond and Petersburg, continuing to build up their forces".

Now, if the Reb player has units in both Richmond and Petersburg, are these cities supplying each other? Or does your supply have to come from a recruiting city that has no troops in it?

May be I misread the comment, and the person meant "Richmond OR Petersburg".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you always have supply from two recruiting citys with valid LoS. At last in the spanish version of this game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.