Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Turn/Round timing question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Woody
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
So, at a normal end of turn where you level and get the skill/AA card, you gain your skill and AA card and put the AA card on the of the deed deck. What happens if your leveling end of turn is also the end of round? Do you just bury that card in the new deck, or reroll the deed deck then add the new card on top?

thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Finish resolving the End of Turn phase before going into the End of Round phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Kamber
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Trevin wrote:
Finish resolving the End of Turn phase before going into the End of Round phase.


Which means it's buried in the new deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.