Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quagmire/Bear T. Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garou Garou
Italy
flag msg tools
If I am under "Quagmire"/"Bear trap" and I run out of 2+ OP cards (and I have no scoring cards to play), do I still get to roll the die in each of my AR remaining or do I have to wait until my next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn von Knorring
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
badge
The picture is a swedish cartoon-figure Herman Hedning. English info here: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herman_Hedning
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to wait until your next turn.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
garou66 wrote:
If I am under "Quagmire"/"Bear trap" and I run out of 2+ OP cards (and I have no scoring cards to play), do I still get to roll the die in each of my AR remaining or do I have to wait until my next turn?

You do nothing, and get to watch your opponent play. This is commonly known as "I lost."
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.