Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

3012» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the Special Ability of the Monkey Allies stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Schloth
United States
Reading
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
For instance, if I'm the Hero of the Monkey Clan and I attack with both Monkey Zealots, Ooq, and two Scouts is my attack total 7 or 11?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
They stack.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.