Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elements» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about playing the "6" to the play area instead of discarding it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mrs. Vickies CHIPS
Canada
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I feel silly asking a question for a game with such simple rules, but I would just like to make sure we are playing correctly.

It doesn't say you CAN'T play a 6 card to play area, but since there is a special action for just discarding 6, I just have this small doubt

TIA and thanks to Simon for translation
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Shields
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may play a six to the field, or, of course, discard it from the game.

Fantastic game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.