Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clash of Cultures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Variable endgame question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Sorbello
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
During the variable game end option. Do you when the die roll indicates a game over condition. Ends the game or do you always have a completed objective in the status phase as per normal rules or only if you play through all 3 rounds.
The rules indicte the latter however i did want to post for a clarification on this.
Thanks
Cheers
Lexen
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Hoffman
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
Yes, shrubberies are my trade. I am a shrubber. My name is Roger the Shrubber. I arrange, design, and sell shrubberies.
badge
Oh, what sad times are these when passing ruffians can say Ni at will to old ladies. There is a pestilence upon this land; nothing is sacred. Even those who arrange & design shrubberies are under considerable economic stress in this period in history
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The game ends immediately.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Sorbello
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks Adam,
For some reason i missed it.
Apologies
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.