Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Combat Commander: Battle Pack #3 – Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Query re Scouts as Spotters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gary Barr
United Kingdom
Ballyclare N.Ireland
Co Antrim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Liking the use of Scout counters as Spotters for on board Mortars.
However a query arises: if you have a Scout and more than one Mortar can he activate all of these at once with single fire card ?
I played yes in recent game but made each mortar make separate to hit and impact rolls.

Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Sgt Steiner wrote:
if you have a Scout and more than one Mortar can he activate all of these at once with single fire card ?

Yes per 4.2

Quote:
I played yes in recent game but made each mortar make separate to hit and impact rolls.

Exactly right.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Barr
United Kingdom
Ballyclare N.Ireland
Co Antrim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ta for reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone dalla Chiesa
Italy
Cassina de' Pecchi
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see you've got Coburn from the Iron Cross as an avatar. He does know how to get at them mortars, eh?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.