Dear Geek: Please insert the wittiest comment you can think of in this text pop-up. Then times it by seven.
The Coat of Arms of Clan Montgomery - Scotland. Yes, that's a woman with the head of a savage in her hand, and an anchor. No clue what it means, but it's cool.
I have a question regaurding placing PC markers in uncontrolled border states. Do you need to have an SP present in the space in which you want to place a PC marker or can you place PC markers in spaces that don't contain friendly units. The way I read rules no friendly
unit is required to be in the space as long as it is an unconverted state and there are no enemy markers in the space you wish to convert.
That is correct.