Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

At the Gates of Loyang» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn order fixed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kris Rhodes
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Turn order is fixed correct? I ask because it seems like going second can be a serious disadvantage with the trader cards (and some others) out there The first player can safely plan on assumung his markets will be there when his action phase begins. Second player not so much...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No start player is not fixed.

At the end of the card phase - choose a new starting player.

The last player to place two Action cards during the Card phase receives the large Starting player token and becomes the Starting player. The second last player to place two cards receives the smaller Starting player token and becomes the Second player.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Rhodes
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Thanks, I didn't notice that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.