Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Objective: Kiev» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special movement: Road Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don't Blink
Australia
Brisbane
QLD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
9.3 A unit moving along a rail line (ie moving from one hex to an adjacent hex connected by a rail line between their adjoining sides)...

The picture in the rule book shows a filled red arrow. Does this movement (in the diagram) qualify for this movement?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thom0909
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the 10-6 German unit would not qualify. So the red means no.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.