Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spent corps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Korreck
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can spent corps still move and attack? Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael McCalpin
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes. I generally try to avoid attacking with them, but sometimes one cannot help it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renaud Verlaque
United States
Shelter Island Heights
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
As Michael said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.