Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Camelot Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villainous Request rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kambria McLean
United States
Bay City
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We just got this game for Christmas. In our first Standard game last night, the Villainous Request card was received, stating that that player could "steal a female character...from another Company in Cornwall." Does this stolen player get added to play or just to the hand of the player who completed the Event?
Thanks!
Kambria
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Kambria!

The stolen female Character stays on the table and joins the Company that completed the Villainous Request.

Thanks,

Andrew

-----------------------------------

Andrew Parks
Camelot Legends Designer
Z-Man Games, Inc.
webmaster@njkingdom.com
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.