Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Urbanization» Forums » Rules

Subject: House placed during setup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume the land + house placed during the setup are free and the house doesn't give VPs or increase your house track, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
YaVerOt YaVerOt
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Armchair warriors often fail, and we've been poisoned by these fairy tales.
badge
Aoi Aoi toki ga toke dasheta.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fardoche wrote:
I assume the land + house placed during the setup are free and the house doesn't give VPs or increase your house track, right?


"free" = you don't pay for them; True.
They give you your initial position of 1 on the housing and VP track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I place my house during the Set-Up, I must move the price marker(s).
If there are several price markers in the territory I chose, may I move them to different other territories ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johnny Ebsen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You may place the price markers into any number of spaces.

Johnny
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanx Johnny !
Great game thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.