Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies Miniatures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Hits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Widmann
Germany
Munich
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Just to get it right:

1. A unit that has 4 attack dice isn't able to hit a unit with a defense of 5?

2. The dice of two units (e.g. two infantries) do not count together? So 6,5,1,1 and 5,4,4,1 won't disrupt a 5-defense-unit?

3. Thus vehicles like the Russian KV-1 are very hard to hit? I just ask it, because when all of this is correct only a few units will ever have the chance to score a hit against such an armoured vehicle.

Thx
Markus
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Schuler
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. correct
2. correct
3. correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Widmann
Germany
Munich
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Gracias
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.