Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunting Party» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Backtrack only apply if your personal fate was an animal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Schroth
United States
Middletown
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The text of Backtrack states:

"In order, each hunter that shoots without bagging a trophy may claim a trophy card from the fate discard pile (if available)."

Does this apply only to hunters who had an Animal Attack as their personal fate (but failed to bag the animal because someone else beat them to it), or would it still apply even if their personal fate was something else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Siadek
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means what it says. Any hunter that shot but didn't bag a trophy gets to go through the discards and choose a trophy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.