Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Timber Peak» Forums » Rules

Subject: Road out of Town starting place rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Louallen Jr.
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the carryover characters that start at the road out of town spaces start with a card since not in building? Had a debate with the wife on this one because the wording is vague. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Hill
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Chancegalaxy wrote:
Do the carryover characters that start at the road out of town spaces start with a card since not in building? Had a debate with the wife on this one because the wording is vague. Thanks!


They do not. A Hero only starts with a Free Card if their start spot is not on the board. In this case, the Road Out Of Town is on the board (even though it is not within a building).

-Jason
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Louallen Jr.
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for answering these questions! My wife and I love this game (and she isn't much of a gamer).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.